top of page

Hunting Kiwi ... the beginnings


June 1 entry above

June 2 entry

I'm back going long NZDUSD. I've been burned by this pair multiple times now going long only to reverse rapidly after a few days. For this trade, I'm not aiming to reach a take profit point. I will close the trade the moment I notice a reversal in the 4 hour or 1 hour charts. I will be aggressive in tightening the stops for this pair , I may not win but at least I won't lose.

Optimally I target the 0.7270 mark for my first take profit point but I might get some chop once the price nears the 0.7200 mark. Hopefully I can see this move up to 0.73 where I might close the trade completely and wait for some other pullback before going in long again.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page